Delete All Snapchat Conversations: 6 Steps (with Pictures)

Table of contents:

Delete All Snapchat Conversations: 6 Steps (with Pictures)
Delete All Snapchat Conversations: 6 Steps (with Pictures)
Anonim

This wikiHow teaches you how to delete all your Snapchat conversations from the Chats page.

Steps

Clear All Snapchat Conversations Step 1

Step #1. Open the Snapchat app

The app has an icon of a white ghost on a yellow background.

  • If you are not logged in, tap login and enter your username (or email address) and password.
Clear All Snapchat Conversations Step 2

Step #2. Swipe down on the camera screen

You will now see your profile page.

Clear All Snapchat Conversations Step 3

Step #3. Tap on ⚙️

This button is located in the top right corner of the screen.

Clear All Snapchat Conversations Step 4

Step #4. Scroll down and tap on Clear Conversations

This button is located at the bottom of the Settings page under the "Account Actions" heading.

Clear All Snapchat Conversations Step 5

Step 5. Tap on Clear All

This option is in the top right corner of the screen.

  • You can also click on the X tap to the right of a contact's name to clear only that person's conversation history.
Clear All Snapchat Conversations Step 6

Step 6. Tap on Clear Feed

Tapping it confirms your decision and deletes your entire conversation history.

Clearing your conversation history will also delete all streaks and best friends

Tips

Clearing your conversation history frees up some space on your phone

Warnings

  • when you're on Clear feed you will not be able to recover the erased conversation history.

Popular by topic